Yozakura Quartet: Hoshi no Umi Locations

Yozakura Quartet: Hoshi no Umi is an anime series in the Yozakura Quartet franchise
Add to this list of locations

The main setting in the Yozakura Quartet series. Sakurashin is a town where yōkai live alongside humans. Its current mayor is Hime Yarizakura and is protected by Seven Pillars that form a barrier around the whole town.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel