Yoroiden Samurai Troopers

Yoroiden Samurai Troopers is an manga series in the Ronin Warriors franchise
The content below is entirely editable.

The manga adaption to the Samurai Troopers anime series.

The Samurai Troopers are five warriors that have magical armors and must defeat Arago and his warlords.
Book # Name Rating Release Date
Volume 2
Volume 1
Nov. 1, 1988
General Information Edit
English Name Yoroiden Samurai Troopers
Japanese Name: 鎧伝サムライトルーパー
Romaji: Yoroiden Samurai Torūpā
Publisher Kodansha
Start Year 1988
Add a new genre
Add a new theme
Aliases Ronin Warriors
Franchise Edit
Similar Edit
We don't have any info about Yoroiden Samurai Troopers's related volumes. Help us fill it in!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel