InuYasha #21 - Yet Another Naraku

is a manga book published by Shogakukan that was released on 04/12/2005

Plot Summary

In exchange for his help in eliminating her master, Kagura offers Sesshômaru the shard of the Sacred Jewel taken from Koga. Inu-Yasha attempts to regain it, but the ill-timed coming of the new moon threatens to reveal his secret. How much has Kagura seen? Meanwhile, Miroku and Sango head into the woods to investigate the disappearance of an entire village's male population. Is this "beautiful princess" they've heard of somehow connected? Elsewhere, Naraku recreates himself yet again. Unlike previous "versions" of himself, this one is different... dangerous.

Chapter Titles

  • Scroll One: The Stone Flower
  • Scroll Two: Shattered Dream
  • Scroll Three: Naraku's Scent
  • Scroll Four: The Vortex of Bones
  • Scroll Five: Desertion
  • Scroll Six: Sunrise
  • Scroll Seven: The Half-Demon's Secret
  • Scroll Eight: The Princess in the Mountain
  • Scroll Nine: A Maiden's Heart
  • Scroll Ten: The Man Without A Face


Add a creator credit to this book
Rumiko Takahashi artist, cover, writer,


Add a character credit to this book


Add a location credit to this book


Add a concept credit to this book


Add an object credit to this book
About this Manga Cover
Added by: OkazukiIchigo
Date Added: Dec. 29, 2008
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel