World of the Four Nations

World of the Four Nations is a anime/manga location
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

World of the Four Nations is the home world to the lands of Earth, Fire, Wind, and Water.


Avatar: The Last Airbender (2005)
Avatar: The Last Airbender (2005)

The World of the Four nations is the main setting for the Avatar cartoon series that was created by created by Bryan Konietzko and Michael Dante DiMartino for Nickelodeon. The series first began airing in February 21, 2005. It first appeared in Avatar: The Last Airbender - Episode 1 "The Boy in the Iceberg".

Four Nations

Water Tribe

Water Tribe Lands
Water Tribe Lands

The Water Tribe is the name for the two ice continents at the northern and southern poles that are home of the Water Tribe people.

Some of the more notable locations on the Water Tribe lands are the Southern Water Tribe Village, Northern Water Tribe, and the Southern Temple

Air Nomads

Earth Kingdom

Fire Nation


Water Tribe





Gran Gran



Air Nomads


Earth Kingdom

Fire Nation

General Information Edit
Location Name World of the Four Nations
Japanese Name:
Romaji Name:
Aliases Avatar World
1st manga book:
1st anime episode: Avatar: The Last Airbender #1
1st anime movie:
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel