W Juliet Manga

W Juliet is a franchise comprised of 1 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of volumes
W Juliet

W Juliet is a 14-volume shôjo manga created by Emura. The series follows Ito Miura and Makoto Amano, high school students who aspire to become actors one day... with a crossdressing twist. Makoto must complete high school as a "girl" in order to prove his acting abilities to his family.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel