Dr. Slump #6 - Volume 6

is a manga book published by Shueisha that was released on 12/10/1981

Plot Summary

Viz Edition Release Date: March 7, 2006

Dr. Slump literally goes silent for a night when Senbei finds himself trapped in a nightmare involving poop. And the maniacal Dr. Mashirito creates the world's strongest robot, only to learn that Arale is even stronger. Not to be outdone, he decides to attack Arale when she takes off her glasses and becomes defenseless...

Chapters Titles

  • Chapter 63. Riders at Dawn
  • Chapter 64. Little Cat Riding Hood
  • Chapter 65. A Silent Night's Dream
  • Chapter 66. Dr. Mashirito's Ambition: Part 1
  • Chapter 67. Dr. Mashirito's Ambition: Part 2
  • Chapter 68. Heck's Messenger
  • Chapter 69. Suppaman 2
  • Chapter 70. The Time Stoppers
  • Chapter 71. Chivil's Work
  • Chapter 72. Metropolis Island: Part 1
  • Chapter 73. Metropolis Island: Part 2
  • Chapter 74. Kojiro is Waiting: Part 1
  • Chapter 75. Kojiro is Waiting: Part 2


Add a creator credit to this book
Akira Toriyama artist, cover, writer,



Add a location credit to this book


Add a concept credit to this book


Add an object credit to this book
We don't have any objects attached to this book. Help us fill it in!
About this Manga Cover
Added by: SuperTiencha
Date Added: Nov. 7, 2010
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel