Urusei Yatsura Movies

Urusei Yatsura is a franchise comprised of 6 movies, 2 anime series, 1 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of movies
Urusei Yatsura 1: Only You

Only You is the first movie in the Urusei Yatsura movie franchise. Tomobiki is rocked to the core after almost all of the regular cast recieve invitations to Ataru's upcoming wedding... not to Lum, but to another alien princess, named Elle.

Urusei Yatsura 2: Beautiful Dreamer

Something strange is happening in Tomobiki. The school kids are furiously preparing for the student fair and yet...the day of the fair never arrives. Time seems to be standing still and the only people that question this state slowly begin to disappear one by one.

Urusei Yatsura 3: Remember My Love

A misplaced letter celebrating Lum's birth results in a curse on her to manifest in the present day that she can never be happy with her true love. While at a carnival magic show, her true love Ataru is turned into a hippo and Lum must find a way to cure him.

Urusei Yatsura 4: Lum the Forever

Strange things begin to happen when the great cherry tree Tarouzakura is cut down while Lum and her friends are making a movie. Not only does Lum suddenly lose her powers, but her horns completely disappear!

Urusei Yatsura 6: Always My Darling

The sixth Urusei Yatsura film.

Urusei Yatsura: The Shougaibutsu Suieitaikai

A single episode OVA created as part of Weekly Shonen Sunday's 50th anniversary that premiered in 2008 at the "It's a Rumic World" art exhibit.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel