Umineko When They Cry

Umineko When They Cry is an manga series in the Umineko When They Cry franchise
The content below is entirely editable.

We could use some help on this page. Hit the edit button to get started.


Written by Ryukishi07 and illustrated by Jiro Suzuki (Turn of the Golden Witch), Kei Natsumi (Legend of the Golden Witch), and Soichiro (Alliance of the Golden Witch).


  • Square Enix (Japan)
  • Yen Press (North America)
General Information Edit
English Name Umineko When They Cry
Japanese Name: うみねこのなく頃に
Romaji: Umineko no Naku Koro ni
Publisher Square Enix
Start Year 2008
Add a new genre
Add a new theme
Aliases When the Seagulls Cry
Legend of the Golden Witch
Episode 1
Top Rated Lists
Quick Picks Manga with BigHeart711 a list of 427 items by takashichea
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel