Anime Vice Trivia

Anime Vice's Trivia Game
Create an account to make sure you show up on the leaderboard.

Know the Answer?

In the Soul Eater manga, the heroes of the series have to travel into a book where each chapter is a different one of the seven deadly sins. When they go through the chapter of Lust, what happens to them?
  • Maka realizes she loves Soul
  • They swap genders
  • Black Star loses all his powers
  • They can see what the other team members are really thinking
  • They escape before any strage effects take place

Answer the trivia question on the left. The correct answer will be shown here once you've made your choice.

Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel