The Winners in Summer Colors

The Winners in Summer Colors is an anime episode of Dirty Pair Flash: Mission 3 that was released on
No episode information yet. Add some!

Characters & Voice Actors

Add a character to this episode
Yuri ( x ) ( x ) ( x )
Mariko Kouda ( x ) ( x ) ( x ) (Japanese)
Kim Sevier ( x ) ( x ) ( x ) (English)
Kei ( x ) ( x ) ( x )
Rica Matsumoto ( x ) ( x ) ( x ) (Japanese)
Sue Ulu ( x ) ( x ) ( x ) (English)


Add a credit to The Winners in Summer Colors. (No voice actors. Add voice actors to characters above.)
Haruka Takachiho Original Concept Writer and creator of Crusher Joe, Dirty Pair and Dirty Pair Flash who has one two Seiun Awards for his works.


Add a location credit to this episode


Add a concept credit to this episode


Add an object credit to this episode
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel