The Team is Complete! Smile PreCure!!

The Team is Complete! Smile PreCure!! is an anime episode of Smile Pretty Cure! that was released on 03/11/2012

Now that all five members are together, they can start their first battle as a team!

Characters & Voice Actors

Add a character to this episode
Aoki Reika ( x ) ( x ) ( x )
Candy ( x ) ( x ) ( x )
Ikue Ōtani ( x ) ( x ) ( x ) (Japanese)
Miyuki Hoshizora ( x ) ( x ) ( x )
Yayoi Kise ( x ) ( x ) ( x )
Akane Hino ( x ) ( x ) ( x )
Nao Midorikawa ( x ) ( x ) ( x )


Add a credit to The Team is Complete! Smile PreCure!!. (No voice actors. Add voice actors to characters above.)
Yasuharu Takanashi Music The composer of most anime installments. He also composed four Pretty Cure series: Fresh, Heartcatch, Suite, and Smile.


Add a location credit to this episode


Add a concept credit to this episode
We don't have any concepts attached to this episode. Help us fill it in!


Add an object credit to this episode
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel