The Seven Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins is a franchise comprised of 1 anime series, 1 manga series
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

The Seven Deadly Sins is a franchise that first started out as manga series with no current adaptations such as an anime series.


Written and illustrated by Nakaba Suzuki, it ran in the Weekly Shonen Magazine. In 2013, Crunchyroll and Kodansha team up to do a simulpub for the manga series.

General Information Edit
Name: The Seven Deadly Sins
Name: 七つの大罪
Romaji: Nanatsu no Taizai
Aliases: Nanatsu no Taizai
7 Deadly Sins
Anime and Manga
We don't have any info about The Seven Deadly Sins's related movies. Help us fill it in!
Top Rated Lists
Wiki Archive 2014 a list of 54 items by takashichea
Machine Wiki Work a list of 1006 items by takashichea
My all star favorite series a list of 7 items by SonNeko
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel