Claymore #6 - The Endless Gravestones

is a manga book published by Shueisha that was released on 02/06/2007

Plot Summary

Shueisha Edition Release Date: April 30, 2004

Proper Japanese Title: Hate-naki Bohyō (果てなき墓標)

Clare and her fellow Claymores are nearing the end of their strength in their battle against the Awakened Being: an ex-Claymore who can no longer control his Yoma powers. Not only is Clare the weakest among them, but she has taken the worst of the creature's attacks as well, and yet she may be their only hope in discovering the Awakened Being's weakness.

Clare and a small party of Claymore confront a male awakened being (the Mantis Being)

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 28: "The Slashers, Part 4" (斬り裂く者たち Ⅳ "Kirisakumono-tachi IV")
  • Chapter 29: "The Slashers, Part 5" (斬り裂く者たち Ⅴ "Kirisakumono-tachi V")
  • Chapter 30: "The Slashers, Part 6" (斬り裂く者たち Ⅵ "Kirisakumono-tachi VI")
  • Chapter 31: "The Endless Gravestones, Part 1" (果てなき墓標 Ⅰ "Hate-naki Bohyō I")
  • Chapter 32: "The Endless Gravestones, Part 2" (果てなき墓標 Ⅱ "Hate-naki Bohyō II")
  • Chapter 33: "The Endless Gravestones, Part 3" (果てなき墓標 Ⅲ "Hate-naki Bohyō III")


Add a creator credit to this book
Norihiro Yagi artist, cover, writer,


Add a character credit to this book


Add a location credit to this book
We don't have any locations attached to this book. Help us fill it in!


Add a concept credit to this book


Add an object credit to this book
About this Manga Cover
Added by: pikahyper
Date Added: Feb. 24, 2013
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel