Bleach #6 - The Death Trilogy Overture

is a manga book published by Viz Media that was released on 12/20/2002

Plot Summary

Ichigo Kurosaki may not know this, but the world he lives in is one predicated on balance--between the living and the dead, between everyday life and the Soul Society. Soul Reapers aren't merely fighting Hollows, they are charged with the grand task of equalizing the balance between this life and the next. Naturally, if too much energy is channeled to one side, really bad things will happen--just as they're happening now! Ichigo and UryĆ»'s competition inadvertently results in generating a leviathan of a Hollow whose sheer size is capable of tearing the Soul Reaper's delicately constructed balance to ribbons. Find out what happens in Tite Kubo's international manga smash-hit Bleach!

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 044. Awaken [to the Threat]
  • Chapter 045. Point of Purpose
  • Chapter 046. Karneades~Back to Back
  • Chapter 047. Back to Back~Tearing Sky
  • Chapter 048. Menos Grande
  • Chapter 049. unchained.
  • Chapter 050. Quincy Archer Hates You Part 2
  • Chapter 051. Death 3
  • Chapter 052. Needless Emotions


Add a creator credit to this book
Tite Kubo artist, cover, writer,



Add a location credit to this book


Add a concept credit to this book


Add an object credit to this book
About this Manga Cover
Added by: GMan
Date Added: Nov. 6, 2008
About this Manga Cover
Added by: FoxxFireArt
Date Added: Aug. 16, 2011
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel