The Book of Eibon

The Book of Eibon is a anime/manga location
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

Inside the Book of Eibon is a dimension where every chapter of the book is a different realm. Each chapter is based on a different one of the seven deadly sins.

General Information Edit
Location Name The Book of Eibon
Japanese Name:
Romaji Name:
1st manga book:
1st anime episode:
1st anime movie:
Top Rated Lists
Pages I've createed a list of 187 items by obscurefan
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel