The Ambition of Oda Nobuna Characters

The Ambition of Oda Nobuna is a franchise comprised of 1 anime series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of characters

Bontenmaru is a companion and bodyguard of Louise Frois and an ally of the Oda Faction.

Dosan Saito

Dosan Saito is the Daimyo of Mino. Known as the Viper of Mino.

Goemon Hachisuka

Goemon Hachisuka is a ninja who serves under Yoshiharu. She stutters and bites her tongue when she is required to speak extensively.

Hanbei Takenaka

Hanbei Takenaka is a highly intelligent strategist who serves Yoshiharu directly.

Hanzo Hattori

Hanzo Hattori is a ninja serving under Motoyasu. As his master served Yoshimoto, he also served under the Imagawas.

Hisahide Matsunaga

Hisahide Matsunaga is a practitioner of witchcraft, she is also called "The Witch of Civil Wars". Nickname: Danjo

Katsuie Shibata

Katsuie Shibata is a general serving under Nobuna.

Louise Frois

Louise Frois is a Portuguese nun and missionary.

Mitsuhide Akechi

Mitsuhide Akechi is a brilliant tactician and strategist. Also known as Jubei.

Motoyasu Matsudaira

Motoyasu Matsudaira is daimyo of Mikawa and the future Ieyasu Tokugawa.

Nagahide Niwa

Nagahide Niwa serves as the Oda faction tactician. Nickname: Manchiyo

Nagamasa Asai

Nagamasa Asai is the head of the Asai clan.

Nobuna Oda

The head of the Oda Clan in The Ambition of Oda Nobuna series.

Toshiie Maeda

Toshiie Maeda is a young girl who is one of the best spear wielders of the Oda faction. Nickname: Inuchiyo.

Yoshiharu Sagara

Yoshiharu Sagara is the main protagonist in The Ambition of Oda Nobuna franchise.

Yoshikage Asakura

Yoshikage Asakura is the Daimyo of Echizen and a former ally of the Miyoshi Three.

Yoshimoto Imagawa

Yoshimoto Imagawa was considered the most likely one to conquer Japan due to possessing the larger force.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel