Sweet Blue Flowers

Sweet Blue Flowers is an manga series in the Sweet Blue Flowers franchise
The content below is entirely editable.

We could use some help on this page. Hit the edit button to get started.


Written and illustrated by Takako Shimura. The manga was first published by Ohta Publishing and ran in the Manga Erotics F magazine from November 17, 2004. It will end on July 6, 2013.

Book # Name Rating Release Date
Volume 8
Sept. 12, 2013
Volume 7
July 19, 2012
Volume 6
May 12, 2011
Volume 5
Feb. 18, 2010
Volume 4
April 23, 2009
Volume 3
March 20, 2008
Volume 2
Dec. 14, 2006
Volume 1
Dec. 15, 2005
General Information Edit
English Name Sweet Blue Flowers
Japanese Name: 青い花
Romaji: Aoi Hana
Publisher Ohta Comics
Start Year 2004
Add a new genre
Add a new theme
Aliases Aoi Hana
Top Rated Lists
Completed Manga Series in Anime Vice's Wiki Database a list of 50 items by takashichea
Machine Wiki Work a list of 1006 items by takashichea
Similar Edit
We don't have any info about Sweet Blue Flowers's related volumes. Help us fill it in!
Recurring Appearances
We don't have any info about 's characters. Help us fill it in!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel