Straw Hat Pirates Locations

Straw Hat Pirates is a anime/manga concept
Edit this Page
Add to this list of locations

The Kingdom of Alabasta is a desert island nation in the Grand Line. The king is Cobra Nefertari.

Amazon Lily

Amazon Lily is the home of the Kuja warriors where strength is beauty. No men are allowed and the ruler is Boa Hancock.

Arlong Park

Arlong Park was the home base of Arlong the merman pirate. It was ultimately destroyed by Monkey D. Luffy of the Straw Hat Pirates in his fight against Arlong in order to free Nami and the people of the island from his tyrannical rule.


Baratie is the sea going, mobile restaurant that sails in the East Blue. The owner is Chef Zeff, a former pirate; and the former employer of Sanji.

Birdie Kingdom

Birdie Kingdom is an island in the South Blue. It's an island where giant birds and primitive humans are in constant battle.

Bowin Islands

Bowin Islands are living islands that are lush, but dangerous fields. The island will actually eat animals that are too fat.

Cocoyashi Village

Cocoyashi Village is the home village of Bellemere, where she raised Nami and Nojiko. Once under the terror or Arlong, but freed by Luffy.

Dawn Island

Dawn Island is the isnd where Ace and Luffy grew up. Sections are Windmill Village, Mt. Colbo, Grey Terminal, Edge Town, and High Town.


Dressrosa is an island in the New World that is base of Donquixote Doflamingo.

Drum Island

Drum Island is a winter island on the Grand Line. Home to many of the greatest doctors on the Grand Line, including Chopper Tony Tony.

East Blue

The East Blue is a segment of ocean in One Piece. The birth place of Gold Roger, the Pirate King; and Luffy, the man who will be the next Pirate King.

Enies Lobby

Enies Lobby, also known as Judiciary Island, is the base for the World Government and Marines. It is the first stop before Impel Down.

Fish-Man Island

Fish-Man Island is an island in the Grand Line located beneath the Red Line, and is home of Fish-men and Mermaids.

Frost Moon Village

Frost Moon Village(Shimotsuki Village) is home to the dojo where Zoro trained and met Kuina. Her father Koshiro is the dojo master.

G-8 Marine Base

The G-8 Marine Base is a self containted Marine Base that once in there is no way out unless given permission. Located on the island of Navarone. (Anime Only)

Gloom Island

Gloom Island is an island in the Grand line and part of the Muggy Kingdom. A dark a dreary land filled with castles and other ruins.

Goat Island

Goat Island is an island in the Grand Line where Zenny the Money Lender lives with all his goat friends.

Grand Line

The Grand Line is the isolated sea, surrounded North and South by the Calm Belt, that spans the entire world of One Piece. It is the test of all who wish to be King of the Pirates.

Impel Down

Impel Down is the great prison of the Marine forces and World Government. Located in the Calm Belt and surrounded by Sea Kings.

Island of Rare Animals

Island of Rare Animals in an isolated island in the East Blue sea that houses some of the oddest creatures in the world.


Jaya is an island in the seas of the Grand Line. It was once the ancient home of the Shandorian people, however, many years ago over half of the island was cast into the realm of Skypiea that resides in the clouds.

Lazy Bones Island

Lazy Bones Island is an island in the Grand Line. Also known as the Land of Poverty, Hungeria.

Little Garden

Little Garden is an island on the Grand Line. Filled with dinosaurs and other enormous beasts, it also is inhabited by two giants by the name of Broggy and Dorry as they continue a long-standing feud between each other.


The island of Loguetown is the home to both the beginning and end of a bygone era. It is the very place there the Pirate King Gold Roger was born and where he was ultimately executed by the Marines following his capture.

Longring Longland

Longring Longland is an island in the Grand Line. It is comprised of several larger land masses connected by long strips of land.

Luluka Island

Luluka Island is an island in the Grand Line that is linked to the mysterious Rainbow Mist.


Marineford is the Marine HQ and is located in the second half of the Grand Line. It was formally known as G-1 base.

Mechanical Island

Mechanical Island is a winter island of the Grand Line. Part of the Future Land Baldimore, and home island of the Marine scientist, Vegapunk.

Ohara Island

Ohara Island was once and Island in the West Blue. Home to the greatest archeologists in the world. Destroyed by the Buster Call.

Peachy Island

Peachy Island is an island on the Grand Line and home of the Kamabakka Kingdom. All inhabitants are male transvestites.

Punk Hazard Island

Punk Hazard Island is an island in the New World portion of the Grand Line that is covered in both fire and ice on each side.

Red Line

The Red Line is a giant, tall land mass that spans the entire world of One Piece. It separates the seas and the two halves of the Grand Line.

Reverse Mountain

Reverse Mountain is the path that all pirates must take to enter the Grand Line. The current is so strong is forces you up the mountain and once over, back down into the seas of the Grand Line.

Sabaody Archipelago

Sabaody Archipelago is a massive grove of trees that houses a civilization. Located at the end of the first half of the Grand Line near the Red Line.

Shell Town

Shell Town is the home of the Marine Base that was once commanded by Captain Morgan.


Skypiea is a Sky Island on the White Sea and Grand Line. Normally made up of hyper dense clouds that support everything that is built upon it. It is also home to Upper Yard, a massive section of land that actually was once part of the island of Jaya.

Sword Mountain Island

Sword Mountain Island is an island in the Grand Line, part of the Tehna Gehna Kingdom, and inhabited by the Long Arm Tribe.

Syrup Village

Syrup Village is the home to Kaya and Usopp, current Straw Hat Sniper. It is also the place in which the then-new Straw Hat Pirates receive their first proper pirate ship, a small ship by the name of Going Merry.

Tequila Wolf

Tequila Wolf is a country of the East Blue. Inhabitants are slave labor from countries who opposed the World Government.

Thriller Bark

A giant pirate ship island, originally from the West Blue Sea that was once located in the Florian Triangle of the Grand Line, Thriller Bark was badly damaged in the events of the Thriller Bark Arc when the Straw Hat Pirates became involved with Brook. Formerly ruled by Gecko Moria.

Warship Island

Warship Island is the home of Apis and the sacred ground to where the Sennenryu come to be reborn. The island's shape looks like a warship, thus earning the name Warship Island. However, Warship Island does not appear in the One Piece manga but does appear within the anime series.

Water City Water 7

Water City Water 7 is an island in the Grand Line best known for it's shipwrights and engineers. Home of the Galley-La Company and Franky Family.


Weatheria is a Sky Island dedicated to the research of weather. It's along the Grand Line, but not connected to the White Sea.

Whiskey Peak

Whiskey Peak is known as the island that openly welcomes and celebrates the arrival of pirates. Unknown to those unfortunate pirates who get caught up in all of the festivities is that Whiskey Peak is really a island of bounty hunters ready to cash in on their targets.

White Sea

The White Sea is a formation of super dense clouds that have the consistency of water and can allow boats to float as they would the Blue Sea. Often with Sky Islands within them.

Windmill Village

Windmill Village is located on the Red Line and is the home village to Monkey D. Luffy

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel