Space Pirate Captain Harlock Series

Space Pirate Captain Harlock is a franchise comprised of 3 movies, 6 anime series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of anime_series
Arcadia of My Youth: Endless Orbit SSX

Captain Harlock

Gun Frontier

Harlock Saga: Ring of the Nibelung

Harlock Saga is Leiji Matsumoto's six-episode anime adaptation of Der Ring des Nibelungen.

Queen Emeraldas

Queen Emeraldas has got herself into a war by fighting a race that wishes to conquer everything in the universe. While fighting this enemy she is tormented by the memory of her lost love.

Space Pirate Captain Harlock: The Endless Odyssey

Captain Harlock has to reunite his crew in order to defeat the Noo, mysterious lifeforms with powers of possession and advanced weaponry that have come back to overthrow the galaxy.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel