Space Cruiser Yamato Concepts

Space Cruiser Yamato is a franchise comprised of 5 movies, 6 anime series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of concepts

The Leijiverse is the name given to the universe that Leiji Matsumoto's characters exist in.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel