Soul Eater Locations

Soul Eater is a franchise comprised of 3 anime series, 2 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of locations

The second largest continent on the planet and is said to be the first continent humans originated from.

Astral Plane

The Astral Plane is a plane of existence where the Astral Body resigns

Baba Yaga Castle

The headquarters of Arachne and her minions in Soul Eater.


A place of Christian gatherings where holy ceremonies and rituals take place a swell as education.

Death City

Death City is the home town in the Soul Eater series and of the Death Weapon Meister Academy, Shibusen. The city sometimes called Death Vegas due to being located in Nevada, United States.

Deathbucks Cafe

Deathbucks Cafe is owned by Master, and his employees are Tsugumi & her gals, as waitresses, and Clay & Akane as waiters.


A Desert is a fast stretch of land filled with nothing but sand and very little water. Extremely hot days and incredibly cold nights.


Earth is the third planet in the sol system, in the outer arm of the Milky Way galaxy. Most noticed for it's blue appearance due to the massive bodies of water that surround it.


A country located in Africa. Where once a mighty civilization lived. What remains of them are the mighty Landmarks they made such as the Giza Pyramids.


Located in Europe


Italy is a country in the south of Europe. It was the home of the Romans and is the seat of power for the Catholic church. It also looks like a boot.


The Island nation of Far East Asia, and the setting for the vast majority of Anime and Manga.


The capital city of England.


Oceans are vast bodies of salt water.


A country located next to Europe and Asia. It is currently the largest nation in the world.


A place where education take place.


Shibusen is a school in Soul Eater which trains both Weapons and Weapon Meisters. It's main goal is to prevent the revival of the Kishin.

The Book of Eibon

Inside the Book of Eibon is a dimension where every chapter of the book is a different realm. Each chapter is based on a different one of the seven deadly sins.

United States of America

The United States of America is a country with 50 states. Also refereed to as the U.S. or the U.S.A.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel