Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru

Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru is a franchise comprised of 1 anime series, 1 manga series
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

A series comprised of an anime and it's original source manga written by Masakazu Ishiguro.


The manga at the moment has 8 volumes published by Young King comics.
The anime has one season of 12 ep. broadcasted on Fall 2010 produced by Shaft Studios.
General Information Edit
Name: Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru
Name: それでも町は廻っている
Romaji: Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru
Aliases: SoreMachi
Yet, the town keeps going
And yet the town moves
Anime and Manga
We don't have any info about Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru's related movies. Help us fill it in!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel