So Ra No Wo To Anime

So Ra No Wo To is a franchise comprised of 1 anime series, 1 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of anime_series
Sound of the Sky

Sounds of the Sky, better known as Sora no woto follows the life of an all girls tank platoon, 121st Platoon, stationed in the town of Seize.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel