Slayers Volumes

Slayers is a franchise comprised of 5 movies, 7 anime series, 9 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of volumes
Medieval Mayhem Slayers

Lina & Gourry first Manga Adventure

Slayers Evolution-R

Base on the anime, Slayers Evolution-R

Slayers Knight Of The Aqua Lord

Lina & Gourry are swept outside of the God-Sealing Barrier, and begin there new adventure

Slayers Premium

Based of The Slayers Premium movie

Slayers Revolution

Base on the Slayer Revolution

Slayers Special

Based off of the light novel Slayers Special

Slayers The Hourglass of Falces

A new spin of Slayers

Slayers: Light Magic

Slayers: Super-Explosive Demon Story

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel