Slayers Series

Slayers is a franchise comprised of 5 movies, 7 anime series, 9 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of anime_series


The magical mayhem of Slayers Revolution continues in Slayers Evolution-R!

Slayers Excellent

Much like the first OAV series, it consists of three nearly self contained stories with Naga the Serpent and Lina Inverse.

Slayers NEXT

Slayers NEXT is the sequels of The Slayers

Slayers Revolution

Lina and the Gang is back, in this new adventure

Slayers Special

In the annals of fantasy there is no mage as feared, no sorcerer as powerful as the fiery redhead Lina Inverse. And when Naga the Serpent accompanies her, the forces of evil will find there's nowhere to hide.

Slayers TRY

Slayer Try continues the adventure of Lina and her friends

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel