Claymore #1 - Silver-Eyed Slayer

is a manga book published by Shueisha that was released on 04/04/2006

Plot Summary

Shueisha Edition Release Date: January 5, 2002

Proper Japanese Title: Gingan no Zansatsusha (銀眼の惨殺者)

A village is gripped by fear and paranoia when a Yoma claims six lives. The Claymore who is sent to slay the creatures isn't what the villagers expect at all. In fact, she seems more monster than human.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 1: "Silver-Eyed Slayer" (銀眼の惨殺者 "Gingan no Zansatsusha")
  • Chapter 2: "Claws in the Sky" (天空の爪 "Tenkū no Tsume")
  • Chapter 3: "Memory of a Witch" (魔女の記憶 "Majo no Kioku")
  • Chapter 4: "The Black Card" (黒の書 "Kuro no Sho")


Add a creator credit to this book
Norihiro Yagi artist, cover, writer,


Add a character credit to this book


Add a location credit to this book


Add a concept credit to this book


Add an object credit to this book
About this Manga Cover
Added by: PureRok
Date Added: Dec. 6, 2008
In this manga
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel