See Me After Class

See Me After Class is an manga series in the Asa made Jugyō Chu! franchise
The content below is entirely editable.

We could use some help on this page. Hit the edit button to get started.


Written by Akiyoshi Ohta and illustrated by Myunya.


Publishing History

The first English release was on June 28, 2011.

Book # Name Rating Release Date
Volume 3
June 23, 2012
Volume 2
Nov. 22, 2011
Volume 1
Feb. 23, 2010
General Information Edit
English Name See Me After Class
Japanese Name: 朝まで授業chu!
Romaji: Asa made Jugyō Chu!
Publisher Media Factory
Start Year 2008
Add a new genre
Add a new theme
Aliases Asa Made Jugyou Chu!
Top Rated Lists
Dirty Wiki Jobs a list of 276 items by takashichea
Quick Picks Manga with BigHeart711 a list of 430 items by takashichea
watched/watching series a list of 174 items by bigz007
Similar Edit
We don't have any info about See Me After Class's related volumes. Help us fill it in!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel