Sakurashin is a anime/manga location
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

The main setting in the Yozakura Quartet series. Sakurashin is a town where yōkai live alongside humans. Its current mayor is Hime Yarizakura and is protected by Seven Pillars that form a barrier around the whole town.

General Information Edit
Location Name Sakurashin
Japanese Name:
Romaji Name:
1st manga book: Yozakura Quartet #1
1st anime episode: Yozakura Quartet #1
1st anime movie:
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel