Rumic World Movies

Rumic World is a franchise comprised of 5 movies
Edit this Page
Add to this list of movies
Fire Tripper

Laughing Target

Maris the Chojo

Mermaid's Forest

Mermaid's Scar

Legend states that eating the flesh of a mermaid will bestow immortality. Yuta and Mana do not remain dead for this reason. A chance meeting with a child named Masato leads the two of them into a mystery that spans generations and will threaten their immortal lives.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel