Ronin Warriors

Ronin Warriors is a franchise comprised of 3 anime series, 2 manga series
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

Five warriors protect the world from the demon lord Talpa of the Netherworld.


Talpa, the demon lord of the Netherworld, is bent on conquering the mortal world. Standing against Talpa and his four Dark Warlords are the five Ronin Warriors, each in possession of mystical armour and weapons. They are assisted by Mia Koji, a young student-teacher, and a mysterious warrior-monk known only as The Ancient. With their help, the five boys Ryo Sanada (Virtue), Sage Date (Wisdom), Cye Mouri (Trust),  Kento Rei Faun (Justice) and Rowen Hashiba (Life) strive to defeat Talpa and his minions.

General Information Edit
Name: Ronin Warriors
Name: 鎧伝サムライトルーパー
Romaji: Yoroiden Samurai Troopers
Aliases: Samurai Troopers
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel