Rave (Holy Bring)

Rave (Holy Bring) is a anime/manga thing
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

A Rave (Holy Bring) has the power to destroy Dark Bring. Resha Valentine only created five raves which is only to be used by the Rave Master.


Resha Valentine created the five Raves which are endowed by Etherion. These Raves make up one power to unleash its hidden potential.The first Rave Master is Shiba, and the second Rave Master is Haru Glory. However, Haru follows in the footsteps of his father, Gale Glory, because he too fought with the good side in the war. Like his father and Shiba, Haru's power with the Rave is great and commonly underestimated, a thought that leads to the downfall of many.

Types of Rave

There are five raves, and each of them have different qualities and transform the Ten Commandments into a unique sword.
Description and Sword Info
1st Rave stone
1st Rave stone
This Rave is the first one and transforms the Ten Commandments into the Explosion sword. This sword can make things explode, and its explosion's range can vary. Haru uses this one most often, and it damages him if he uses it too much in a row.
Rave of Knowledge
Rave of Knowledge
The Rave of Knowledge is given by Gearhound. This Rave allows the Ten Commandments to become Silaphilion (Mach Speed Sword). Silaphilion has great speed, enough to hit a person seven times before they can realize it, but has poor strength.

Anime and Manga Differences

General Information Edit
Thing Name Rave (Holy Bring)
Japanese Name:
Romaji Name:
Aliases Rave Stone
1st manga book: Rave Master #1
1st anime episode: Rave Master #1
1st anime movie:
Top Rated Lists
Rave Master Team Project Vitae a list of 79 items by takashichea
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel