The content below is entirely editable.

We could use some help on this page. Hit the edit button to get started.

Publishing History

Psycho Busters is an action shonen series created by writer Shin Kibayashi (Yuya Aoki) and illustrated by Akinari Nao

Del Ray released an Omnibus edition for volume 6 and 7 for Psycho Busters while Kodansha released them as individual tankobon issues.

Categories of power for Psycho Busters

The abilities of Psychics are categorized into two main categories you are either a Indoor Type or Wild Type.

  • Wild types naturally have powers
    • Kakeru Hase
    • Ayano Fujimura
    • Xiao Long Bai
    • Kaito Himuro
  • Indoor Types have their abilities awakened due to drugs and experimentation
    • Takemaru Hidaka
    • Maya Kasuga
    • Shou Amamiya
    • Fuyuko Isshiki

These groups are then further divided into categories which indicate the level of power behind their abilities. Category 1 is the highest level while Category 4 is the lowest in ranking. There is also a Category 0 which is a level beyond that of the rest and there has only been one example of Psychics who are Category 0. Which are Chronodivers, Psychics who have the ability to stop and reverse time and change the past.

General Information Edit
English Name Psycho Busters
Japanese Name: Saiko Basutāzu
Romaji: サイコバスターズ
Publisher Kodansha
Start Year 2006
Add a new genre
Add a new theme
Top Rated Lists
Completed Manga Series in Anime Vice's Wiki Database a list of 53 items by takashichea
Franchise Edit
We don't have any info about Psycho Busters's related franchises. Help us fill it in!
Similar Edit
We don't have any info about Psycho Busters's related volumes. Help us fill it in!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel