SamJaz (Level 20)

Just beat Portal for the first time. No more science for me until University starts back up.
followed by
197

I mostly hang around the RPG section. Here's links to my character's bios.

SamJaz- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/samjaz-shinoda/343843/#1

Sketchinoda- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/sketchinoda-bio/337855/#

Kings Grammar- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/kings-grammar-school-location/345156/#4

Mi13- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/mi13-her-majesties-hidden-world-control-service/344638/#1

Altair- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/altair-of-the-creed-bio/347619/#2

The Seamstress Guild- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/the-seamstresses-guild-faction/346475/#6

A Brief History of the Empire Exalted- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/a-brief-history-of-the-empire-exalted-empire-exalt-bio/344704/#25

Jardsam- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/the-fallen-hero-jardsam-bio/338993/#54

Hitomi- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/hitomi-nakamura-field-seamstress-bio/338041/#9

Hal Hastewell- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/hal-hastewell-bio-flow-collider/342902/#1

Moore Cowbell- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/moore-cowbell-the-gamer-bio/344117/#18

Slayer- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/slayer-the-son-of-the-ogres-bio/338534/#19

Naoto Kensei- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/naoto-kensei-samurai-medic/339292/#16

Kelly Malkin- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/kelly-malkin-scapegoat-and-nemesis-bio/343833/#1

Dr. Malefico Von Ironside- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/dr-malefico-von-ironside/345072/

HE IS- http://www.animevice.com/forums/rpg/34/he-is-reboot-bio/337424/#31

SamJaz Stats
Date Joined: July 14, 2010
City:
Gender: Male
Alignment: Good
Points: 319 Points
Ranked: Ranked #608 of 41,875
SamJaz's Wiki Edits
172
POINTS
Sora
character
52
POINTS
The Breaker
volume
48
POINTS
The Breaker: New Waves
volume
14
POINTS
Aflame Inferno
volume
3
POINTS
Rina Shinomiya
character
3
POINTS
Fullmetal Alchemist
franchise
3
POINTS
BECK: Mongolian Chop Squad
franchise
3
POINTS
Simon
character
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel