CorkscrewKid (Level 6)

followed by
| |
As you may know the order is Ganondorf (power), Zelda (Wisdom) and Link (Courage). but do that really mean?  When Ganondorf got his he had received the abilites to transform into a Monster of sorts; it depends on what game. In addition the floating and lighting ball throwing powers (Ocarina Of Time; Final fight) . For zelda she gets the Light Arrow (thats it). Aaaand Finally Link,....who doesn't benefits  from the tri-force of courage at all, am i wrong? 
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel