Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Locations

Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney is a franchise comprised of 6 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of locations

The Island nation of Far East Asia, and the setting for the vast majority of Anime and Manga.

Los Angeles

A city located in California.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel