One Piece Locations

One Piece is a franchise comprised of 20 movies, 3 anime series, 9 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of locations

Ruskaina is an uninhabited island in the Calm Belt and located North-West of Amazon Lily. It's an island that has 48 Seasons that change weekly.


Marineford is the Marine HQ and is located in the second half of the Grand Line. It was formally known as G-1 base.

Mechanical Island

Mechanical Island is a winter island of the Grand Line. Part of the Future Land Baldimore, and home island of the Marine scientist, Vegapunk.

North Blue

The North Blue is a segment of ocean in One Piece. Home sea of Sanji, Basil Hawkins, and Trafalgar Law.


Oceans are vast bodies of salt water.

Ohara Island

Ohara Island was once and Island in the West Blue. Home to the greatest archeologists in the world. Destroyed by the Buster Call.

Orange Town

Orange Town is city in the East Blue where Luffy first clashed with Captain Buggy and met his current navigator, Nami.

Peachy Island

Peachy Island is an island on the Grand Line and home of the Kamabakka Kingdom. All inhabitants are male transvestites.


A facility used to incarcerate people convicted of a crime

Punk Hazard Island

Punk Hazard Island is an island in the New World portion of the Grand Line that is covered in both fire and ice on each side.


The legendary island that marks the end of the Grand Line and home to Gold Roger's treasure, One Piece.

Red Line

The Red Line is a giant, tall land mass that spans the entire world of One Piece. It separates the seas and the two halves of the Grand Line.

Reverse Mountain

Reverse Mountain is the path that all pirates must take to enter the Grand Line. The current is so strong is forces you up the mountain and once over, back down into the seas of the Grand Line.

Sabaody Archipelago

Sabaody Archipelago is a massive grove of trees that houses a civilization. Located at the end of the first half of the Grand Line near the Red Line.

Sea Train Station

The Sea Train Station is the main station for the Sea Train and is set just outside of Water 7. The conductor is Kokoro,

Shell Town

Shell Town is the home of the Marine Base that was once commanded by Captain Morgan.

Shinobi World

The Shinobi World is the land that is home to the Five Great Shinobi Nations, and the setting for the Naruto series.

Skull Island

Skull Island is a small island on the Grand Line with a skull-shaped rock on it. Buggy thought it to be the location of Captain John's Treasure.


Skypiea is a Sky Island on the White Sea and Grand Line. Normally made up of hyper dense clouds that support everything that is built upon it. It is also home to Upper Yard, a massive section of land that actually was once part of the island of Jaya.

South Blue

The South Blue is a segment of ocean in One Piece. Home sea of Franky, Ace D. Portgas, and Eustass Kid.


Space is the final frontier.

Swimming Pool

A construction made to held large ammounts of water for people to swim in. Sometimes these includes trampolines and boards to jump of from.

Sword Mountain Island

Sword Mountain Island is an island in the Grand Line, part of the Tehna Gehna Kingdom, and inhabited by the Long Arm Tribe.

Syrup Village

Syrup Village is the home to Kaya and Usopp, current Straw Hat Sniper. It is also the place in which the then-new Straw Hat Pirates receive their first proper pirate ship, a small ship by the name of Going Merry.

Tequila Wolf

Tequila Wolf is a country of the East Blue. Inhabitants are slave labor from countries who opposed the World Government.

The Moon

A natural satellite that currently orbits around Earth. The Moon is normally associated night time, and some say it possesses divine powers.

Thriller Bark

A giant pirate ship island, originally from the West Blue Sea that was once located in the Florian Triangle of the Grand Line, Thriller Bark was badly damaged in the events of the Thriller Bark Arc when the Straw Hat Pirates became involved with Brook. Formerly ruled by Gecko Moria.

Warship Island

Warship Island is the home of Apis and the sacred ground to where the Sennenryu come to be reborn. The island's shape looks like a warship, thus earning the name Warship Island. However, Warship Island does not appear in the One Piece manga but does appear within the anime series.

Water City Water 7

Water City Water 7 is an island in the Grand Line best known for it's shipwrights and engineers. Home of the Galley-La Company and Franky Family.


Weatheria is a Sky Island dedicated to the research of weather. It's along the Grand Line, but not connected to the White Sea.

West Blue

The West Blue is a segment of ocean in One Piece. Home sea of Shanks, Robin Nico, and Brook.

Whiskey Peak

Whiskey Peak is known as the island that openly welcomes and celebrates the arrival of pirates. Unknown to those unfortunate pirates who get caught up in all of the festivities is that Whiskey Peak is really a island of bounty hunters ready to cash in on their targets.

White Sea

The White Sea is a formation of super dense clouds that have the consistency of water and can allow boats to float as they would the Blue Sea. Often with Sky Islands within them.

Whole Cake Island

Whole Cake Island is an island made of cake in the New World portion of the Grand Line that Big Mam uses as her base.

Windmill Village

Windmill Village is located on the Red Line and is the home village to Monkey D. Luffy

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel