OLIVIA anime credits

is an anime/manga person
NANA (2006 - 47 Episodes)

NANA is an anime that follows two girls named Nana. After meeting on a train, they find that, though very different, they share a connection. The story follows their daily lives filled with love, heartbreak, and friendship.

1 - 1
Prologue: Nana and NANA 序章・奈々とナナ (Joshou. Nana to NANA) 04/05/2006
1 - 2
Love? Friendship? Nana and Shoji 恋?友情?奈々と章司 (Koi? Yuujou? Nana to Shoji) 04/12/2006
1 - 3
Nana and Shoji, Love's Whereabouts 奈々と章司、恋の行方 (Nana to Shoji, koi no yukue) 04/19/2006
1 - 4
Nana's Love, NANA's Dream 奈々の恋、ナナの夢 (Nana no koi, NANA no yume) 04/26/2006
1 - 5
Ren's Dream, NANA's Thoughts レンの夢、ナナの思い (Ren no yume, NANA no omoi) 05/03/2006
See all 47 NANA episodes!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel