The content below is entirely editable.

We could use some help on this page. Hit the edit button to get started.

Overview

Based on Shirow Shiratori and Kippu's light novel series, the anime adaptation is produced by Silver Link, written by Michiko Yokote, and directed by Shin Ōnuma.

Licensing

For audiences outside of Japan, the anime series is legally streamed by FUNimation and Crunchyroll. For Crunchyroll, its simulcasts air every Saturdays at 10 a.m PST/ 1 p.m EST/ 6 p.m GMT. It will be available for Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Switzerland, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Mayotte, and Reunion.

For FUNimation, its simulcasts airs every Fridays at 12:30 pm Eastern starting on January 10, 2014 at 12:30 p.m EST. It will be available for USA and Canada.

Series Credits
We don't have anyone added to this series. Go to episodes to add someone.

Original US Poster Art

General Information Edit
Name No-Rin
Name: のうりん
Romaji: Nōrin
Publisher Silver Link.
Start Year 2014
Genres
Add a new genre
Themes
Add a new theme
Aliases Nourin
Top Rated Lists
Anime Video Trailer Archive List a list of 476 items by takashichea
Machine Wiki Work a list of 1006 items by takashichea
Franchise Edit
Similar Edit
We don't have any info about No-Rin's related seriess. Help us fill it in!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel