New Fishman Pirates

New Fishman Pirates is a anime/manga concept
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

The New Fishman Pirates are a group of fish-men pirates who are dedicated to other throwing the Fish-Man Island's royal family and attacking the surface world. They are led by Hody Jones.


The New Fishman Pirates is a group of fish-man pirates from the One Piece series created by Eiichiro Oda. The series first began serialization in Shueisha's Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine on August 4, 1997. It first appeared in One Piece Volume 62 CH. 607 "30,000 Feet Under the Sea", and its first anime appearance is in One Piece - Episode 526 "Undersea Volcanic Eruption! Drifting to the Fish-Man Island!".

General Information Edit
Concept Name New Fishman Pirates
Japanese Name: 新魚人海賊団
Romaji Name: Shin Gyojin Kaizokudan
Aliases New Fish-Man Pirates
1st manga book: One Piece #62
1st anime episode: One Piece #526
1st anime movie:
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel