Marvel Mangaverse Volumes

Marvel Mangaverse is a franchise comprised of 1 movie, 4 anime series, 9 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of volumes
Marvel Mangaverse

Marvel Mangaverse: Eternity Twilight

The continuation to Marvel Mangaverse: New Dawn.

Marvel Mangaverse: Fantastic Four

Marvel Mangaverse: New Dawn

The first comic series in the Marvel Mangaverse reality.

Marvel Mangaverse: X-Men

One of the first titles released for the Marvel Mangaverse series.

New Mangaverse: The Rings of Fate

The third sequel to the Marvel Mangaverse. The Hand has killed 99% of the superhuman population in the Mangaverse. The remaining heroes form a new group of Avengers to fight against The Hand.

Spider-Man The Manga

Manga version of the popular American comic.

Spider-Man: Legend of the Spider-Clan

The story of Spider-Man in the Marvel Mangaverse reality.

X-Men: Ronin

The 2nd X-Men series in the Marvel Mangaverse.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel