Claymore #4 - Marked For Death

is a manga book published by Shueisha that was released on 10/03/2006

Plot Summary

Shueisha Edition Release Date: May 1, 2003

Proper Japanese Title: Shisha no Rakuin (死者の烙印)

Teresa, a powerful Claymore, saves a young girl from her bandit captors and leaves the child in the care of some villagers. But triumph quickly gives way to despair when the situation takes a tragic turn, and Teresa is forced to kill a human-an act that will condemn her to death at the hands of her own kind.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 16: "Teresa of the Faint Smile, Part 5" (微笑のテレサ Ⅴ "Bishō no Teresa V")
  • Chapter 17: "Teresa of the Faint Smile, Part 6" (微笑のテレサ Ⅵ "Bishō no Teresa VI")
  • Chapter 18: "Marked for Death, Part 1" (死者の烙印 Ⅰ "Shisha no Rakuin I")
  • Chapter 19: "Marked for Death, Part 2" (死者の烙印 Ⅱ "Shisha no Rakuin II")
  • Chapter 20: "Marked for Death, Part 3" (死者の烙印 Ⅲ "Shisha no Rakuin III")
  • Chapter 21: "Marked for Death, Part 4" (死者の烙印 Ⅳ "Shisha no Rakuin IV")


Add a creator credit to this book
Norihiro Yagi artist, cover, writer,


Add a character credit to this book


Add a location credit to this book
We don't have any locations attached to this book. Help us fill it in!


Add a concept credit to this book


Add an object credit to this book
About this Manga Cover
Added by: PureRok
Date Added: Dec. 6, 2008
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel