Magic Knight Rayearth Locations

Magic Knight Rayearth is a franchise comprised of 3 anime series, 1 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of locations

A magical country where one's will is the way.

Eterna Spring

A magical spring in the world of Cephiro. Located there is the legendary, magic ore Escudo.

Forest of Silence

A forest in Cephiro where monsters roam and magic cannot be used. This is the location of the home and forge of Master Smith Presea. It also holds the Eterna Spring.

Tokyo Tower

Popular Tokyo landmark often seen in anime and manga.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel