Legend Of Zelda Things

Legend Of Zelda is a franchise comprised of 7 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of things

the fragments give Link, Zelda and Ganondorf there power. the shards are Power(Din), Wisdom (Nayru) and Courage (Farore)

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel