Lament Of The Lamb

Lament Of The Lamb is a franchise comprised of 1 movie, 1 anime series, 1 manga series
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

We could use some help on this page. Hit the edit button to get started.

General Information Edit
Name: Lament Of The Lamb
Name: 羊の歌、ひつじのうた
Romaji: Hitsuji no Uta
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel