Kunihiko Kondo anime credits

is an anime/manga person
Ah! My Goddess (2005 - 26 Episodes)

The first season of the Ah! My Goddess series. Keiichi Morisato, a victim of misfortune, accidentally dials the goddess helpline. The goddess Belldandy is assigned to grant him one wish. He wishes for a goddess like her to stay with him forever. A change of fortune, comedy, and mishaps ensue.

1 - 1
Ah! You're a Goddess? 01/07/2005
1 - 2
Ah! Can the One Who Believes be Saved? (「ああっ信じる者は救われるっ?」 Aa! Shinjiru Mono ha Tsuwareru)
1 - 3
Ah! Studying, My Family, and a Goddess! (「ああっ修行と我が家と女神さまっ」 Aa! Shuugyou to Wagake to Megami-sama!)
1 - 4
Ah! The Queen and the Goddess! (「ああっ女王さまと女神さまっ」 Ah! Joou-sama to Megami-sama!)
1 - 5
Ah! Living under one roof! (「ああっひとつ屋根の下でっ」 Aa! Hitotsu Yane no Shita de!)
See all 26 Ah! My Goddess episodes!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel