Kingdom Hearts Locations

Kingdom Hearts is a franchise comprised of 4 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of locations
Destiny Islands

The homeworld of Xehanort, Riku and Sora.

Keyblade Graveyard

The area where the Keyblade War began and ended.

Land of Departure

The land where keyblade wielders teach at. After it got destroyed, it became Castle Oblivion.

Radiant Garden

An area home to Kairi, Ansem the Wise, Isa, Lea and Braig. The area later became Hollow Bastion from Xehanort's actions.

The World that Never Was

A mysterious world that host an army of Heartless and Nobodies. Organization XIII resides in this world.

Traverse Town

A world in Kingdom Hearts.

Twilight Town

The birthplace of Nobodies.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel