Kazuo Yamazaki anime credits

is an anime/manga person
Claymore (2007 - 26 Episodes)

Based on manga of same name, Claymore tells story of Claymores, female warriors with sad fate to hunt the beings known as Yoma.

1 - 1
Big Sword -Claymore- SCENE01. 「大剣 -クレイモア-」 (Dai ken -KUREIMOA-) 04/03/2007 23m
1 - 2
The Black Card SCENE02. 「黒の書」 (Kuro no sho) 04/10/2007 23m
1 - 3
Darkness in Paradise SCENE03. 「まほろばの闇」 (Ma horo ba no yami) 04/17/2007 23m
1 - 4
Clare's Awakening SCENE04. 「クレアの覚醒」 (KUREA no kakusei) 04/24/2007 23m
1 - 5
Teresa of the Faint Smile SCENE05. 「微笑みのテレサ」 (Bishou mi no Teresa) 05/01/2007 23m
See all 26 Claymore episodes!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel