Kaiketsu Lion Maru

Kaiketsu Lion Maru is a franchise comprised of 3 anime series, 1 manga series
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

The franchise features the adventures of a man living in feudal Japan who transforms in the legendary Lion Maru. In Lion Maru G his Reincarnation id featured

General Information Edit
Name: Kaiketsu Lion Maru
Anime and Manga
We don't have any info about Kaiketsu Lion Maru's related movies. Help us fill it in!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel