JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure is an manga series in the JoJo's Bizarre adventures franchise
The content below is entirely editable.

Manga Series authored by Hirohiko Araki centered around the bizarre adventures of the Joestar Bloodline throughout centuries.


There are 8 Arcs in Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, 2 of them in an alternative setting, and each of them tells the story of a member of the Joestar family nicknamed JoJo.

1.Phantom Blood (vol.1-5)

2.Battle Tendency (vol.6-12)

3.Stardust Crusaders (vol.13-28)

4.The Diamond is Unbreakable (vol.29-46)

5.Vento Aureo (vol.47-63)

6.Stone Ocean (vol.64-80)

7.Steel Ball Run (vol.81-104)

8.JoJolion (vo.105- )

General Information Edit
English Name JoJo's Bizarre Adventure
Japanese Name: ジョジョの奇妙な冒険
Romaji: JoJo no Kimyō na Bōken
Publisher Shueisha
Start Year 1987
Add a new genre
Add a new theme
Top Rated Lists
Manga a list of 10 items by shels
Similar Edit
We don't have any info about JoJo's Bizarre Adventure's related volumes. Help us fill it in!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel