Jamie Marchi anime credits

is an anime/manga person
Jyu Oh Sei (2006 - 11 Episodes)

Jyu Oh Sei follows the adventures of Thor Klein as he tries to find out why his parents were murdered and why he was left on a remote planet to die.

1 - 1
Fate 運命 (Unmei)
1 - 2
Ochre Ring 茶輪 (Charin)
1 - 3
Allies 仲間 (Nakama)
1 - 4
Challenge 挑戦 (Chousen)
1 - 5
Duel 決闘 (Kettou)
See all 11 Jyu Oh Sei episodes!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel